{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/presentation/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/manifest","@type":"sc:Manifest","label":"Capitola","description":"SCPL's collection of maps is available in the Local History Room at the Downtown Branch.","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33133/full/150%2C200/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33133","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"license":"This map is the property of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries","attribution":"Provided by Santa Cruz Public Libraries","metadata":[{"label":"Title","value":"Capitola"},{"label":"Subject","value":["<a href=\"/omeka/items/browse?advanced%5B0%5D%5Belement_id%5D=49&advanced%5B0%5D%5Btype%5D=is+exactly&advanced%5B0%5D%5Bterms%5D=Maps-Street\">Maps-Street</a>","<a href=\"/omeka/items/browse?advanced%5B0%5D%5Belement_id%5D=49&advanced%5B0%5D%5Btype%5D=is+exactly&advanced%5B0%5D%5Bterms%5D=Maps-Tourist\">Maps-Tourist</a>"]},{"label":"Description","value":"SCPL's collection of maps is available in the Local History Room at the Downtown Branch."},{"label":"Creator","value":"Landmark Publishing Co."},{"label":"Publisher","value":"Santa Cruz Public Libraries"},{"label":"Date","value":"Circa 1974"},{"label":"Format","value":"Image"},{"label":"Language","value":"En"},{"label":"Type","value":"MAP"},{"label":"Identifier","value":"MP-BOX-030"},{"label":"Coverage","value":["Capitola","1970s"]},{"label":"Rights","value":"This map is the property of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries"},{"label":"Original Format","value":"Map"},{"label":"Physical Dimensions","value":"23\" x 17 1/2\""}],"sequences":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/sequence/normal","@type":"sc:Sequence","label":"Current Page Order","viewingDirection":"left-to-right","viewingHint":"paged","canvases":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p1","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"[1]","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33132/full/89%2C200/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33132","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"width":1415,"height":3180,"images":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/annotation/p0001-image","@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/files/original/d5814ccef2239baac4e00178d637aef5.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","width":1415,"height":3180,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33132","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p1"}]},{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p2","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"[2]","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33133/full/150%2C200/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33133","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"width":2336,"height":3117,"images":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/annotation/p0002-image","@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/files/original/374ac6a07e9202c958a45e02580b3400.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","width":2336,"height":3117,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33133","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p2"}]},{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p3","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"[3]","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33134/full/200%2C150/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33134","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"width":3264,"height":2448,"images":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/annotation/p0003-image","@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/files/original/90efa0f23ef0337f0b9eeaca87a49ef1.JPG","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","width":3264,"height":2448,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/33134","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135265/canvas/p3"}]}]}]}