{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/presentation/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/manifest","@type":"sc:Manifest","label":"\"Welcome to  1880 and Roaring Camp\"","description":"\"Welcome to 1880 and Roaring Camp.\" Visitors cross the old-fashion Covered Bridge to enter California of the 1880's as they arrive at Roaring Camp.","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27292/full/200%2C123/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27292","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"license":"This postcard is the property of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries.","attribution":"Faye Ellis","metadata":[{"label":"Title","value":"\"Welcome to  1880 and Roaring Camp\""},{"label":"Subject","value":"<a href=\"/omeka/items/browse?advanced%5B0%5D%5Belement_id%5D=49&advanced%5B0%5D%5Btype%5D=is+exactly&advanced%5B0%5D%5Bterms%5D=Roaring+Camp\">Roaring Camp</a>"},{"label":"Description","value":["\"Welcome to 1880 and Roaring Camp.\" Visitors cross the old-fashion Covered Bridge to enter California of the 1880's as they arrive at Roaring Camp.","Postcard is filed in the Faye Ellis Collection."]},{"label":"Source","value":"Faye Ellis"},{"label":"Publisher","value":"Santa Cruz Public Libraries"},{"label":"Format","value":"Image"},{"label":"Language","value":"En"},{"label":"Type","value":"POSTCARD"},{"label":"Identifier","value":"FE-FEL-ROARING_CAMP-03"},{"label":"Coverage","value":"Felton"},{"label":"Rights","value":"This postcard is the property of the Santa Cruz Public Libraries."},{"label":"Original Format","value":"Postcard"},{"label":"Physical Dimensions","value":"3 1/2\" x 5\""}],"sequences":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/sequence/normal","@type":"sc:Sequence","label":"Current Page Order","viewingDirection":"left-to-right","viewingHint":"paged","canvases":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/canvas/p1","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"[1]","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27291/full/200%2C124/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27291","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"width":1646,"height":1017,"images":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/annotation/p0001-image","@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/files/original/2ee9d5fbecdb1a05a1a3bf2bad80ecad.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","width":1646,"height":1017,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27291","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/canvas/p1"}]},{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/canvas/p2","@type":"sc:Canvas","label":"[2]","thumbnail":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27292/full/200%2C123/0/default.jpg","service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27292","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"width":1657,"height":1017,"images":[{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/annotation/p0002-image","@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/files/original/e02a1d305433a5c8fd1953d90a7403f4.jpg","@type":"dctypes:Image","format":"image/jpeg","width":1657,"height":1017,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif-img/27292","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://history.santacruzpl.org/omeka/iiif/135000/canvas/p2"}]}]}]}